VAISS Member Investigators

Anita Bobee

Barton Agency & Backgrounds Plus
State: VT
Email: anitab@bartonag.com
Phone: 802-464-3278 [24/7]
Fax: 802-464-5585
Services:  interviews, civil and professional investigations, security consultation and a wide network of world-wide associates.  Over 40 years in business in Vermont

Peter Barton

Barton Agency & Backgrounds Plus
State: VT
Email: bartonag@sover.net
Phone: 802-464-3278 [24/7]
800-572-4899
Services:  interviews, civil and professional investigations, security consultation and a wide network of world-wide associates.  Over 40 years in business in Vermont

William Burgess

William Burgess
Burgess Loss Prevention Associates
State: VT, NH
Email: newenglandpi@comcast.net
Phone: 603-448-3869
Services: Loss prevention, surveillance

David Cahee

Censor Security, Inc.
State: VT
Phone: 802-773-4441

Danny Coane

DAC Investigative Services
State: VT
Email: dacis@sover.net
Phone: 802-279-7696
Services: Vermont DMV / MVR checks

Tamar Cole

Tamar Cole Investigations
State: VT
Email:
tcoleinvestigations@comcast.net
Phone: 516-459-3996

Danny DeCoteau

Private Investigator Armed Guard/Currier
State: VT
Email: vip2inc@msn.com
Phone: 802-249-2273

Edward Dublois

Advanced Investigations
State: VT
Phone: 802-249-2273

Alan Goodman

LPI Lawyers Investigating Service, Inc.
State: ME
Email: Aeglis@aol.com
Phone: 888-244-5685
Mobile: 207-233-4157
Services: A Full-Service Agency. All Criminal and Civil Investigations.

William Hansen

State: VT
Email: vtinvestigator@gmail.com
Phone: 802-793-9368

G. Larry Harvey

G. Larry Harvey
State: VT
Email: lharvey7@comcast.net
Phone: 802-524-6610
Mobile: 802-343-2072

Erica Heilman

Erica Heilman Investigations
State: VT
Email: ericaheilman@radiohole.com
Phone: 802-456-8779
Mobile: 802 324 0909

Scott Jackson

S.L. Jackson & Associates, LLC
State: CT
Email: sljackson@charter.net
Phone: 203-304-1965
Mobile: 203-240-5313

Nichole Jacobs

ADA Bureau of Investigations
State: VT
Email: adavt2@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-891-6439
1-888-800-4232 (toll free)

Constance Keresey

Constance Keresey Investigations
State: VT
Marshfield, VT 05658
Email: cmkeresey@gmail.com
Phone: 802-498-5485
Services: 40 years experience in criminal investigation, civil cases, subpoena service, mitigation investigation, witness interviews 

Jennifer Martin

Queen City P.I., LLC
State: VT
Email: queencitypi@gmail.com
Phone: 802-338-6159
Services: criminal defense, subpoenas, background checks, witness interviews

James Murphy

ADA Bureau of Investigations
State: VT
Email: adanptvt@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-891-6439
1-888-800-4232 (toll free)

Richard Murphy

FYI Investigative Group, LLC
State: VT
Email: info@fyigrp.com
Phone: 800-581-4863
Services: Accident reconstruction, asset search, background checks, child support / custody, civil, computer forensics / crime, criminal, domestic, due diligence, electronic data discovery, fraud, infidelity / cheating spouse, insurance, judgment recovery, missing persons, process service, public records, people locate / skip trace, surveillance, workers comp

Patrick Murphy

ADA Bureau of Investigations
State: VT
Email: murphysda@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-891-6439
1-888-800-4232 (toll free)

Thomas M. Nelson

VermontInvestigate.com
State: VT
P.O. Box 8202
Essex Junction, VT 05451
Email:
thomas@vermontinvestigate.com
Phone: 802-879-7007

Susan Randall

VTPrivateye, LLC
State: VT
Email: vtprivateye@gmavt.net
Phone: 802-793-9367
Services: criminal defense, mitigation investigation/videos for sentencing, witness interviews for civil & criminal cases, background checks, jury focus groups, subpoena service

Nancy Stevens

Nancy A. Stevens
State: VT
Email: nstevens@gmavt.net
Phone: 802-453-4294
Services: Full service agency licensed since 1980. If I can’t do it, I’ll find someone who can.

Alan Tate

Metro Investigation
State: MA
Email:
atate@metroinvestigations.com
Phone: 617-773-4641

Daniel Troidl

DT Investigators State: VT Email: dan@dtinvetigators.com Phone: 802-522-7271

Denise Van Gordon

ADA Investigations
State: VT
P.O. Box 950, Colchester, Vt. 05446
Email: Denise@adavt.com
Phone: 1-802-673-5693 (cell)
1-888-800-4232 (office)
Services: insurance, divorce, criminal cases, workers comp., civil, fraud, witness interviews, accident reconstruction, subpoenas

David Yendell

Dave Yendell Investigations
State: VT
Email: PIVT@sover.net
Phone: 802-747-5080
Mobile: 802-353-1173

Yergey Insurance

State: VT
Email: susan@yergeyins.com

Gene White Jr

State: VT
6 Maplewood Lane
Essex Jct,  VT  05452
Vermont PI license – 066.0004900
Email: genewhitepi@gmail.com
Phone: 802-881-6441

Scroll to Top